Children of Ankh Series Reads

Book 1        Sweet Sleep

Book 2        Enlightenment

Book 3        Let There Be Dragons

Coming in 2017

Book 4        Handlers of Dragons

C.O.A   Side Series

Book 1        Wild Thing 

Book 2        Wicked Thing

Children of Ankh Series Shorts

Bring Out Your Dead

Author Kim Cormack

Subscribe to be kept up to date with releases, contests and all kinds of other fun series stuff.  

This is not a Fairytale This is a Nightmare...

She slept a dreamless sleep free of Dragons for she had slain them once again...

Book One

Sweet Sleep

is free on Smashwords

This Week! 



There will be no place to run
no place to hide...
You won't even know they're coming...
Do you have what it takes to survive your Correction?
Do you have what it takes to leave your humanity behind?
If your answer is yes, then hold on tight.
It's going to be one hell of a ride...

I love hearing from series readers.

Any pictures you send me will be posted on this website in a place of honor. 

Another fun little game to win series swag. Send me your pics holding one of the books from either series. Kindle or paperback and I'll send you a treat.