Mythomedia Press is now publishing the series. 

In 2016 'Wicked Thing,' book 2 in Lexy's series and 'Let There Be Dragons' book 3 in Kayn's series were released.

     I'm sure you've noticed that the first three books in the series have been pulled for rebranding. Sweet Sleep is out with the new branding and Enlightenment with the new branding will be out this month. Let There Be Dragons should be slipped in there without any glitches.

     I've been busy writing my behind off to bring you the next book in the main series which is still unnamed by late spring 2017. I'm hoping to have the next one in Lexy's series by August 2017. Once I'm all caught up, I'm planning to release a few extra special tidbits for my die hard series readers by late fall 2017. 

Coming soon

Bring Out Your Dead

Meet Owen. She's 13 and she can see dead people...or maybe she's just insane. You decide. 

Coming soon

Beautiful Disaster

The eagerly anticipated back series about the Brothers of Prophecy and the girl that started it all.  The original seventeen children of Ankh are saved in the first large-scale immortal Correction in Rome by the Guardian Azariah. Ankh, Trinity and Triad are born as three immortal brothers separate, over the love of an immortal woman to run their own clans.

Coming Soon

The Repopulation Project

 A very special book. Old school SciFi about the human race escaping from a doomed planet and coming to a new world.  

Sweet Sleep 


Let There Be Dragons

Coming in 2017 the next book in Kayn's series.

Wild Thing

Wicked Thing

Coming in 2017 the next book in Lexy's series.